Kontakt — Rally homologering

Bild: Andersson Gert


Andersson Gert
Lundegatan 8 E
27239 SIMRISHAMN
Telefon Dagtid: 070-8838195
Telefon Kvällstid: 0414-72337

Bild: Simonsson Mikael


Simonsson Mikael
Asige Björkhaga 115
31167 SLÖINGE
Mobil: 070-4486910

Bild: Thors Jan Christer


Thors Jan Christer
Egnahemsvägen 12
89142 ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK
Mobil: 070-2725901
jan.thors@telia.com

Bild: Vestergren Johan


Vestergren Johan
Skolvägen 7
56892 SKILLINGARYD
Mobil: 070 77 37 948
1972jw@hotmail.se

Bild: Annerstedt Björn


Annerstedt Björn
Södra Kopparmoravägen 28
13955 VÄRMDÖ
Mobil: 070-678 96 96

Bild: Berglund Ralf


Berglund Ralf
Odingatan 28
73332 SALA
Mobil: 070-5886444
Telefon Kvällstid: 0224-59200
ralf.berglund@telia.com

Bild: Blomberg Lars Göran Lennart


Blomberg Lars Göran Lennart
Rännavägen 17
80595 GÄVLE
Mobil: 070-6753061
Telefon Kvällstid: 026-99372
lars.gl.blomberg@telia.com

Bild: Book Sven Erik Tommy


Book Sven Erik Tommy
Stanstorp 217
24393 HÖÖR
Hem: 041325113
Arbete: 0706866075
Telefon Kvällstid: 0706866075
tommy@stanstorp.se

Bild: Ekevad Christer


Ekevad Christer
Unbyn 39
96193 BODEN
Mobil: 070-3466683
Telefon Kvällstid: 0921-480038
christer.ekevad@telia.com

Bild: Emilsson Bengt


Emilsson Bengt
Linvägen 14
83175 ÖSTERSUND
Telefon Kvällstid: 063-87736
Telefon Kvällstid: 070-1753010
bengtemilsson@telia.com

Bild: Flink Hans-Åke


Flink Hans-Åke
Norrlandsvägen 59 B Lgh 1102
82136 BOLLNÄS
Telefon Kvällstid: 070-3000005
norrlandsvagen59b@telia.com

Bild: Hällström Jörgen Axel


Hällström Jörgen Axel
Segebadengatan 9
62139 VISBY
Telefon Dagtid: 070-3558346
Telefon Kvällstid: 0498-213190
jea.h@telia.com

Bild: Isaksson Lars


Isaksson Lars
Östra Kyrkogatan 26 Lgh 1206
90336 UMEÅ
Arbete: 090-153958
Mobil: 070-6762920
lars.isaksson@ume.se

Bild: Johansson Bengt Ylve


Johansson Bengt Ylve
Ekeby-Björka 122
69291 KUMLA
Mobil: 070-3207102
Telefon Kvällstid: 019-23 61 49
ylve.j@telia.com

Bild: Johansson Raymond


Johansson Raymond
Lunden 465
47496 NÖSUND
Mobil: 073-3330151
Telefon Kvällstid: 0304-20898
info@jjracing.eu

Bild: Knutsson Torbjörn


Knutsson Torbjörn
Redareplan 4 Lgh 1001
59130 MOTALA
Mobil: 070-940 12 61
knutsson.torbjorn@outlook.com

Bild: Petersson Gert-Ove


Petersson Gert-Ove
Lärkvägen 4
34250 VISLANDA
Mobil: 070-55 233 55
Telefon Dagtid: 0470-233 55
Telefon Kvällstid: 0472-309 72
gert-owe@dohini.se

Bild: Öberg Tord


Öberg Tord
Björnhuvudvägen 21
18493 ÅKERSBERGA
Telefon Dagtid: 076-777 66 77
Telefon Kvällstid: 08-543 543 54
tb.oberg@telia.com

Säkerhetspartner

Minnesfonder