Kontakt — Regbesiktare RA/RC

Bild: Haraldsson Johnny


Haraldsson Johnny
Ungbergsvägen 2
30594 HALMSTAD
Mobil: 0707-672023
Telefon Dagtid: 035-187240
Telefon Kvällstid: 035-184619

Bild: Helge Mikael


Helge Mikael
Södra Dylta 129
71896 DYLTABRUK
Mobil: 070-3801961
Telefon Kvällstid: 019-363426
helge90@hotmail.com

Bild: Lindgren Thomas


Lindgren Thomas
Gårdsvägen 4
13791 VÄSTERHANINGE
Arbete: 08 668 68 78
Mobil: 0708-212101
spiken.volvo@gmail.com

Bild: Thors Jan Christer


Thors Jan Christer
Egnahemsvägen 12
89142 ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK
Mobil: 070-2725901
jan.thors@telia.com

Bild: Andersson Björn


Andersson Björn
Bengtsbo
56892 SKILLINGARYD
Hem: 0370-76142
Arbete: 0705-367034
Mobil: 0707-335266
bjorn.a.bengtsbo@gmail.com

Bild: Beckert Boy Mikael


Beckert Boy Mikael
Pilagårdsvägen 17
30578 KVIBILLE
Mobil: 070-5613462
boym.beckert@outlook.com

Bild: Berglund Ralf


Berglund Ralf
Odingatan 28
73332 SALA
Mobil: 070-5886444
Telefon Kvällstid: 0224-59200
ralf.berglund@telia.com

Bild: Byström Egon


Byström Egon
Kläppgränd 4
86191 TIMRÅ
Mobil: 0706-94 27 20
bystrom50@gmail.com

Bild: Carlsson Magnus


Carlsson Magnus
Lilla Strömtorp 313
69392 DEGERFORS
Arbete: 0586-65500
Mobil: 070-5518372
Telefon Kvällstid: 0586-30249
greven_nr1@telia.com

Bild: Ekevad Christer


Ekevad Christer
Unbyn 39
96193 BODEN
Mobil: 070-3466683
Telefon Kvällstid: 0921-480038
christer.ekevad@telia.com

Bild: Emanuelsson Eric Gunnar


Emanuelsson Eric Gunnar
Porsvägen 274
19248 SOLLENTUNA
Mobil: 070-5191039
Telefon Kvällstid: 08-7748977
eric.emanuelsson@bredband2.com

Bild: Emilsson Bengt


Emilsson Bengt
Linvägen 14
83175 ÖSTERSUND
Telefon Kvällstid: 063-87736
Telefon Kvällstid: 070-1753010
bengtemilsson@telia.com

Bild: Flink Hans-Åke


Flink Hans-Åke
Norrlandsvägen 59 B Lgh 1102
82136 BOLLNÄS
Telefon Kvällstid: 070-3000005
norrlandsvagen59b@telia.com

Bild: Hällström Jörgen Axel


Hällström Jörgen Axel
Segebadengatan 9
62139 VISBY
Telefon Dagtid: 070-3558346
Telefon Kvällstid: 0498-213190
jea.h@telia.com

Bild: Ingvarsson Jan Kennet Rutger


Ingvarsson Jan Kennet Rutger
Ekhagsgatan 2
52130 FALKÖPING
Mobil: 070-6859757
Telefon Kvällstid: 0515/711847
kenneth.ingvarsson@telia.com

Bild: Johansson Raymond


Johansson Raymond
Lunden 465
47496 NÖSUND
Mobil: 073-3330151
Telefon Kvällstid: 0304-20898
info@jjracing.eu

Bild: Karlsson Bo


Karlsson Bo
Övre Åsvägen 8
43937 ONSALA
Mobil: 070-4670487
Telefon Kvällstid: 0300-29872
bo@goteborgsbf.se

Bild: Larsson Ulf


Larsson Ulf
Gränsvägen 2 B
13741 VÄSTERHANINGE
Mobil: 070-4838449
Telefon Kvällstid: 08-50023414
uffe.focus.rs@tele2.se

Bild: Lind Svante


Lind Svante
Stora Gårdsås Östertomta 1
67035 GUNNARSKOG
Hem: 0570-32479
Arbete: +4747233050
Mobil: 070-6848697
svante.lind@telia.com

Bild: Lundgren Hans


Lundgren Hans
Faringe-Täby 275
74010 ALMUNGE
Mobil: 073-6550351
Telefon Kvällstid: 0174-21350
rallycross@upplandsbf.se hans-lundgren15@hotmail.com

Bild: Lundh Per Ingvar


Lundh Per Ingvar
Jämtsvedsvägen 5
77461 AVESTA
Mobil: 073-9868371
Telefon Dagtid: 0226/57085
Telefon Kvällstid: 0226/52236
lundhs.bilotrim@telia.com

Bild: Nilsson Evert


Nilsson Evert
Källstorpsvägen 215-0
23198 KLAGSTORP
Hem: 0410-26624
Mobil: 0703650499
evert_nilsson@hotmail.com

Bild: Ohlsson Harry Sune Ingolf


Ohlsson Harry Sune Ingolf
Bergshöjden 42 Lgh 1501
17445 SUNDBYBERG
Hem: 08-6284306
Mobil: 070-3784003
Telefon Dagtid: 08-6274046
sune.ohlsson@comhem.se

Bild: Rönnmark Staffan


Rönnmark Staffan
Skravelsjö 264
90587 UMEÅ
Hem: 090-22515
Mobil: 070-3203839
Telefon Kvällstid: 090-22515
staffan.ronnmark@telia.com

Bild: Simonsson Mikael


Simonsson Mikael
Asige Björkhaga 115
31167 SLÖINGE
Mobil: 070-4486910

Bild: Thorsén Johnny


Thorsén Johnny
Brunnslöv 1158 Tullesbo 1
27594 SJÖBO
Mobil: 0706151529
Telefon Kvällstid: 0415-41029
johnny@tullesbo.nu

Bild: Timan Stanley


Timan Stanley
Härdarevägen 17
59595 MJÖLBY
Mobil: 070-5380577
Telefon Kvällstid: 0142-26119
stanley.thiman@telia.com

Säkerhetspartner

Minnesfonder