Kontakt — Förbundsdomare dragracing

Bild: Andersson Roger


Andersson Roger
Ostvägen 13
90626 UMEÅ
Mobil: 070 - 586 61 32
Telefon Kvällstid: 090-18 69 18
roger.dragracing@hotmail.com

Bild: Christiansson Gert Conny


Christiansson Gert Conny
Ripagatan 8
23152 TRELLEBORG
Mobil: 070-5208224
ford427@telia.com

Bild: Edholm Bo


Edholm Bo
Klövervägen 4
88132 SOLLEFTEÅ
Hem: 0620-157 00
Mobil: 070-363 68 00
bosse.edholm@mail.se

Bild: Elgtorp Anna


Elgtorp Anna
Dåntorpsvägen 55
13650 JORDBRO
Mobil: 070-2666868
Telefon Kvällstid: 08-6593655
anna.elgtorp@tele2.se

Bild: Eriksson Per Olof


Eriksson Per Olof
Knutsborg 1
61198 VRENA
Mobil: 073-0215479
Telefon Dagtid: 011-195838
Telefon Kvällstid: 0155-91452
po.g.eriksson@telia.com

Bild: Erjeby Göran


Erjeby Göran
Stenåldersgatan 108 A
58951 LINKÖPING
Mobil: 070-5160230
Telefon Kvällstid: 013-160203
goran.erjeby@bredband.net

Bild: Hansson Mats


Hansson Mats
Häckeberga 422 Degeberga Skola
24799 GENARP
Hem: 040-122 819
Mobil: 070-682 4389
Telefon Dagtid: 0455-683287

Bild: Holm Lennart


Holm Lennart
Björkhyttan 265
71193 LINDESBERG
Mobil: 0708-735296
Telefon Kvällstid: 0581-611955
lennart.holm@gmail.com

Bild: Karlin Terje


Karlin Terje
Södra Vägen 4 Lgh 1101
45140 UDDEVALLA
Mobil: 0721-746720
terje.carlin@tele2.se

Bild: Liivlaid Ain


Liivlaid Ain
Hjältan 349
84013 TORPSHAMMAR
Telefon Dagtid: 070-573 11 96
Telefon Kvällstid: 0691-12081
ain.liivlaid@telia.com

Bild: Lundberg Rolf


Lundberg Rolf
Viktors Gata 5
58662 LINKÖPING
Mobil: 070-3111496
Telefon Kvällstid: 013-299752
loffy@dragracing.se

Bild: Olsson Ulf


Olsson Ulf
Sparfvenfeltsgatan 3 Lgh 1001
12145 JOHANNESHOV
Mobil: 070-4257903
ulf1471@gmail.com

Bild: Peterson Ulla


Peterson Ulla
Häckeberga 422 Degeberga Skola
24799 GENARP
Mobil: 070-5259371
ulla.peterson@telia.com

Bild: Pettersson Kjell

Internationell FIA Banbesiktare
Pettersson Kjell
Box 3019
61103 NYKÖPING
Mobil: 073-9757364
kjell@kazock.com

Bild: Pettersson Lars


Pettersson Lars
Lindövägen 29
63347 ESKILSTUNA
Mobil: 070-5937016
Telefon Kvällstid: 016-137016

Bild: Rapp Helene


Rapp Helene
Daniels Väg 26 B Lgh 1001
61630 ÅBY
Mobil: 0705-894226
Telefon Dagtid: 011-152507
Telefon Kvällstid: 011-666 66
helene.rapp@telia.com

Bild: Sandström Allan


Sandström Allan
Nyåkersvägen 7 D
95441 SÖDRA SUNDERBYN
Mobil: 076-8102862
allan.sandstrom@glocalnet.net

Bild: Sjöstedt Susanne


Sjöstedt Susanne
Brakvedsvägen 26
56138 HUSKVARNA
Telefon Dagtid: 0380-20300
Telefon Kvällstid: 036-187955

Säkerhetspartner

Minnesfonder