Kontakt — NEZ-uppdrag

Bild: Jönsson Mattias

Drifting
Jönsson Mattias
Lagmansvägen 113
834 32 BRUNFLO
Mobil: 073-1816011
mattias.mjracing@gmail.com

Bild: Elofsson Claes-Göran

NEZ Council och Racing Commission
Elofsson Claes-Göran
Markvägen 5
24562 HJÄRUP
Mobil: 070-329 1331
claes.elofsson@telia.com

Bild: Rydh Janne

Rally Commission - President
Rydh Janne
Isgrannatorpsvägen 90
29192 KRISTIANSTAD
Mobil: 070-0524750
Telefon Kvällstid: 044-249117
janne53.rydh@gmail.com

Bild: Persson Håkan

Crosskart Commission
Persson Håkan
Mälarvägen 58
73136 KÖPING
Mobil: 076-8012665
hakan.persson.1@hotmail.com

Bild: Nyman Daniel

Rallycross Commission
Nyman Daniel
Centrumvägen 52 F Lgh 1105
95232 KALIX
Mobil: 070-5755143
daniel.nyman@sbf.se

Bild: Andersson Stefan

Karting Commission
Andersson Stefan
Kapplöparvägen 32
56434 BANKERYD
Mobil: 070-3808437
stefan.andersson56@telia.com

Bild: Andersson Ulf Lars Conny

Auto Navigation Working Group
Andersson Ulf Lars Conny
Lodjurets Gata 231
13664 HANINGE
Telefon Dagtid: 08-7453456
ulf.ulrika.andersson@telia.com

Bild: Kihlstenius Peter

Auto Navigation Working Group
Kihlstenius Peter
Amatörvägen 61
12240 ENSKEDE
Mobil: 0707618052
kihlstenius@gmail.com

Säkerhetspartner

Minnesfonder

Samarbeten

  • Besegra Prostatacancern
  • Europcar
  • Swedish Motorsport Industry
  • SAAB Rescuebilar
  • Årets Bilsport
  • Finnlines